School Board Elections

School board elections will be held in June each year, the actual date will be determined each year.  Election voting times will be from 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.


  • 3:00 pm Start Time

  • Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month

  • Batesland Board Room for the first meeting of the month; rotating schedule to the schools on the second meeting of the month.



  • Bryan Brewer - President

  • Debbie Blue Bird - Vice President

  • Andrea "Angie" Eagle Bull - Second Vice President

  • Robert Two Crow- Board Member

  • Saunie K. Wilson- Board Member

Bryan Brewer, School Board President
Phone: (605) 288-1921
Term: 2022-2025

 Debbie Blue Bird,  School Board Vice-President
Phone: 605-288-1921
Term: 2021-2024

Andrea "Angie" Eagle Bull, School Board Second Vice-President
Phone: (605) 288-1921
Term: 2022-2025

Robert Two Crow, School Board Member
Phone: 605-288-1921
Term: 2019-2024

Saunie K. Wilson, School Board Member
Phone: 605-288-1921
Term: 2023-2026

Approved Board Policies can be found under the Board documents. Any comments, ideas, suggestions can be sent to the School District using our Tech Support page.

Public Comment